Weepo by WG

weepo - Team

Weepo was born out of a great ambition in 2017. In a rapidly growing market, Weepo specializes in wage portage and offers a completely digital platform. In their quest for independence, consultants are leaning more towards the wage portage, a perfect blend between freedom and security. This is why Weepo has developed a platform that guarantees autonomy and independence to our consultants while they conduct their chosen mission.

Drawing on the experience of its founders, Weepo has been designed and developed for a better collaborative experience. The desire to respond to their quest for autonomy has led us to provide a 'user-friendly' tool that spares our consultants time-consuming exchanges with the client-side teams (business) and with our internal teams (HR, accounting, administrative and financial departments, etc.). Using the personal space, Weepo consultants can:

  • Create their personal record by scanning all documents (ID card, Social Security number, Bank account info, etc.)
  • Manage their client portfolio via a dedicated CRM
  • Edit & have the service contract signed
  • Enter & submit timesheets
  • Submit leave resquests (holidays, sick leave, or other)
  • Generate and send clients invoices
  • Generate & save payslips
  • Consult the activity account
portage salarial - weepo - about us
portage salarial - weepo - about us
Today,Weepo has more than 100 collaborators that we assist on a daily basis, and we make all the processes and services they need are simplified. In order to offer a better service to our clients, our employees must above all be satisfied and happy in their work. In our corporate culture, the proverb 'the customer is king' is gradually giving way to another quote that defines us: 'If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your clients'.

We believe that the consultant's experience is crucial and can guarantee an improved client experience. Hence our interest and concern for continuous improvement in order to offer, beyond administrative, financial and legal support, a quality and proximity support system.

Joining Weepo means joining a network of 100 experts to whom we offer a working environment and a wage portage solution adapted to their professional and social aspirations.

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Hicham EL MANIARI

Business

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Said BADAOUI

Technology

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Meryem LEBBAR

Operations

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Elodie SOUFFLARD

Administration

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Souhaila KARTTI

Marketing & Communication

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Maryam Rao

Marketing & Communication

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Lily-Rose

Marketing & Communication

People love us

Start you wage portage adventure in 2H with WEEPO!

Weepo by WG

weepo - Team

WEEPO est née d’une belle ambition en 2017. Dans un marché en plein essor, WEEPO se spécialise dans le portage salarial et propose une plateforme complètement digitale. En quête d’indépendance, les consultants adoptent de plus en plus le portage salarial, alliance parfaite entre la liberté d’un indépendant, et la sécurité d’un salarié. C’est pourquoi, WEEPO développe un outil garantissant à ses utilisateurs autonomie et indépendance dans la gestion courante de leur mission.

Forte de l’expérience de ses fondateurs, WEEPO a été conçue et développée pour une meilleure expérience collaborateur en portage salarial. La volonté de répondre à la quête d’autonomie de nos consultants nous a amené à mettre à disposition un outil « user-friendly » leur épargnant des échanges chronophages avec les équipes côté Client (Achat), et avec nos équipes internes (RH, comptabilité, Pôle administratif et financier, etc). Via l’espace personnel, les utilisateurs de WEEPO peuvent :

  • Constituer leur dossier personnel en scannant l’ensemble des documents (Carte d’identité, Attestation Carte vitale, RIB, etc)
  • Gérer leur portefeuille client via un CRM dédié
  • Editer & faire signer le contrat de prestation
  • Saisir & soumettre le CRA & NDF
  • Poser les jours d’absence (Congés, arrêt maladie, ou autres)
  • Générer et envoyer les factures clients
  • Générer & Archiver les bulletins de paie
  • Consulter le compte d’activité
portage salarial - weepo - about us
portage salarial - weepo - about us
WEEPO compte aujourd’hui plus de 100 collaborateurs que nous accompagnons au quotidien dans leur aventure en portage salarial. Nous veillons à leur simplifier l’ensemble des processus et services dont ils ont besoin. Pour offrir une meilleure prestation à nos clients, nos collaborateurs doivent avant tout être satisfaits, heureux dans leur travail. Dans notre culture d’entreprise, l’adage « le client est roi » s’efface peu à peu pour laisser place à une autre citation qui nous définit « Si vous prenez soin de vos collaborateurs, ils prendront soin de vos clients ».

On est persuadé que l’expérience collaborateur en portage salarial prime et peut garantir une expérience client optimale. D’où notre intérêt et souci d’amélioration continue pour offrir au-delà d’un support administratif, financier et juridique, un suivi de qualité et de proximité.

Rejoindre WEEPO, c’est aussi rejoindre un réseau de plus de 100 experts qui ont trouvé chez nous un cadre de travail et une offre de portage salarial adaptés à leurs aspirations professionnelles et humaines.

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Hicham EL MANIARI

Business

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Said BADAOUI

Technology

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Meryem LEBBAR

Operations

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Elodie SOUFFLARD

Administration

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Souhaila KARTTI

Marketing & Communication

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Maryam Rao

Marketing & Communication

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Lily-Rose

Business

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Vanessa YITH

Business

portage salarial - weepo - about us

Sophia ALLEG

CSM

People love us

Lancez-vous en portage salarial en 2H avec WEEPO!